PWGA Board of Directors 2018

President            Ruth Coakley
Vice President   Pat Martin
Secretary            Anneli Sexton
Treasurer           Anne Turcol

Standing Committee Chairs:
Audit                Susan Crawford
Media               Karen Fedele
Membership   Mary Lee Nagle
Nominating     open
Rules                 Sandy Lawrence
Webmaster      Pat Martin
Historian          Pat Hughes

Social Committee
Lois Page, Chair                    
Cindy Fedder
Christine Rupprecht
Betsy Triplett
Jane Barnes

Tournaments and Awards Committee
Helen Crum, Chair
Barbara Chadbourne
Margaret Denise
Stacy Hickman
Jo Keister
Song-Ja Kim
Shirley McKinley
Mary Lee Nagle
Lynn Smith