PWGA Board of Directors

President            Ruth Coakley
Vice President   Pat Martin
Secretary            Anneli Sexton
Treasurer           Anne Turcol

Standing Committee Chairs:
Audit                Susan Crawford
Media               Karen Fedele
Membership   Mary Lee Nagle
Nominating     open
Rules                 Sandy Lawrence
Webmaster      Pat Martin

Social Committee
Lois Page, Chair                    

Tournaments and Awards Committee
Helen Crum, Chair
Barbara Chadbourne
Sarah Daniel
Margaret Denise
Stacy Hickman
Jo Keister
Shirley McKinley
Mary Lee Nagle
Lynn Smith